Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Welcome to the Fascination forums! Our Guild FM is Free Market 3 on Channel 5. Our Alliance hangout is Chief Stan's house in Henesys on Channel 1. Feel free to join us there!
Top posters
Dan (2177)
Application Bar11010Application Bar21010Application Bar31010 
Triny (313)
Kimmy (174)
Walom/Sam (139)
Pellino (129)
Eivah (105)
Maya (104)
Meuchel (98)
Bùggy (96)
Firefly (94)

You are not connected. Please login or register

Application

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Application Empty Application Fri Oct 23, 2015 3:20 pm

Heroia

Heroia
Beginner
Beginner

What's your name?
In game I am going as Heroia, but most people call me Neo. Smile

What's your age?

22 years old.

Where do you live?

Currently I reside in the Netherlands, however I am going to relocate to Hong Kong soon for my work (first job Smile ). I studied international business and have always been fond of getting to work in an international environment, so I could not let this opportunity slip away. I like to be honest and upright, so therefore I mentioned this... I hope this does not hinder my application chances. 

Have you read our guild rules and understand them?

I understand the rules and would obey to the rules if I were accepted into the guild. 

What is your main characters IGN?

Heroia (lvl 200 Hero)
I will have to clarify here that I am currently not playing this char as often as I would love, as I am currently more into the play style of my Shade mule. 

What are your mules character IGNs?

Milathiel (Shade, lvl 132)
I also have a Xenon character of about the same level and a battle mage of level 150.

What is your maplestory background?

I have been there from the start of EMS, I actually used to play GMS before EMS was released. I have been taken my fair amounts of breaks in between due to my interest in other games such as World of Warcraft and League of Legends.